Creative Relaxation® Yoga for Children
DVD: $22

S.T.O.P. and Relax©
Now Available in Digital or Box Kit formats

Body-Mind Relaxation: Gentle Yoga and Guided Relaxation
$14

Music for Dreaming II: A perfect solo piano background for exercise, meditation or relaxation by Rich Foss.
$14
Creative Relaxation®: Yoga Therapy for Children with Autism and Special Needs

Certified Level 2 Instructors


Florida: Boca Raton

Veronica Aguirre, MA, RYT
Barkeraguirrev@gmail.com
407-867-9462

Christine Baldino, MS
Christine@sunbursthealthsolutions.com
203-410-6604

Linda Citron, RYT
lcitron6@gmail.com

Erin Deviny, ESE Teacher K-5
erindeviny@aol.com
814-538-9149

Elizabeth Pankey-Warren, RYT, MSW, M.Div
elizbocaraton@gmail.com
561-866-6607

Jill Vassi, RYT
jill@exceptionalservices.net


Florida : Coconut Creek

Gay Woodruff, RYT
wdg@bellsouth.net


Florida : Coral Springs

Tina Kaplan  MS, M. Ed., RYT
tinaji48@gmail.com
954-263-5897


Florida : Deerfield Beach

Jane Charland, RYT
janecharland@yahoo.com


Florida : Delray Beach

Barbara Mack, RYT
yogaspirit319@yahoo.com


Florida : Fort Lauderdale

Diana Fox Benson BS in Ed, RYT
heartandsoulyoga.massage@aol.com
954-296-4475

Bethany Frankel MSW, RYT
bethany@yogabees.net
954-465-3329

Cheryl Thatcher, RN, LMT, RYT
heartandsoulyoga.massage@aol.com
754-234-1097

Fabiola Ana Torrez, AWE CP II
info@theheartsanctuaryfoundation.com

Chisa Toyoda, 200 RYT
chisatd@gmail.com
954-540-5420


Florida : Miami

Christina Algeciras RYT, RCYT, CHC
info@benestarwellness.com
917-536-7793

Maraike Harten, RYT
jimwinyoga@gmail.com
786-210-3896

Claudia Fortoul Lander, BA
claudiafortoulander@gmail.com
818-205-5565

Natali Robert, RCYT
Natali@natifoto.com
786-255-3686

Marisol Tamez, RYT 200
Marisol@MarisolTamez.com

Tiffany Zakka, OTR/L
Kidnetics
Info @ kidneticstherapy.com
786.306.0054
954-263-5897


Florida : Ocala

Carmen Sanches, RYT
lunadetres@gmail.com
352-512-5414


Florida : Pompano Beach

Bianca Ragone  MA, RYT
Bianca.Ragone@gmail.com
808-754-4561

Carol Joy Suhr, RYT 200
caroljoydances@gmail.com
703-759-0070
www.DancingDolphinStudio.com


Florida : Weston

Carla Goldstein Capelluto, RYT 200
carlagdst@gmail.com
954-594-6977 


Georgia : Atlanta

Brenda Barr RYT, M.Ed, Reiki Master
healingbeginsnow@yahoo.com
774-262-8704 Maryland : Bowie

Inge Ford, DMD, RYT
Yayayogini@gmail.com
Skype: inge. ford


Massachusetts : Boston

Merrill Forman, MA, OTR/L, RYT
merrillforman@gmail.com


Massachusetts : Swansea

Amanda Borges, COTA/L
arborges90@gmail.com

Kimberly Ferrara, CYF
coachkimwigglekids@gmail.com
508-728-8720


Massachusetts : Wakefield

Diane Onorio, BS, NETA
di.onorio@verizon.net
617-710-7344


Massachusetts : Worcester

Hope Rideout, OTR/L, RYT
hrideout06@gmail.com


New Hampshire : Greenland

Rochelle Jewell, KYT 200
rochelle@myomyoga.com
603-512-4516


New Hampshire : Hampton

Maria Zappala-Stewart, M.Ed, RYT200, RCYT
childrensyogawithmarie@comcast.net
603-247-3118  


New Jersey : Belle Mead

Lenora Colarusso, RN, AASDN, CFT, RYT
itsanewdawn4u@gmail.com
609-439-2112 


Ohio : Akron/Cleveland

Jen Griest Hayes, BS, MA – Ed., CLY, Y4C Trainer
afterlightfitness@gmail.com
330-321-9838


Texas : Houston

Inge Ford, DMD, RYT
Yayayogini@gmail.com
Skype: inge. ford


Texas : McKinney

Debbie Ziemianski, RYT
debbie.ziemianski@gmail.com
954-648-9380


US Virgin Islands : St. Thomas

Sharon Treinkman RYT
stellartimes@gmail.com


Yoga Therapy for Children with Autism and Special Needs
See details
All classes are held at the Yoga Center of Deerfield Beach
Website

Gentle Yoga
Mondays, 11:30-1:00

Hatha Yoga
Thursdays, 9:30-11:00

Children's Yoga
Tuesdays, 4:30–5:15
October 7 - May 19.
Ages 8 and up.
View PDF | More Info

Yoga for Children with Autism and Special Needs
Wednesdays, 4:30–5:15
April 29 - May 20 at YogaSource in Coral Springs
View PDF